STEVE'S  CLUB  ENROLLMENT

You'll get coupons and news about sales and special events. You'll also get an early look at upcoming classes. *NOTE: We will not flood your email box with ads (normally we send only one message per week. (AND we would never give our email list to 3rd parties.) 

Welcome To Steve's

“We take good care of our friends—our customers—and the bottom line takes care of itself.”

There’s always something fun happening at Steves. Amazing classes, fabulous special events, honest deals, and great sale prices! Come and see why people love coming to Steves!

Authorized Dealer

Bernina

Bablylock

Janome

 

Calendar


F16-306 Zippers

2 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Wednesday, Dec 7 6:00-9:00pm B. Monday, Dec 5 10:00am-1:00pm

EV16-3E.2 Make it Monday with Gina

New FREE class, the first Monday of each month.

GDBLB - Guide Lesson Baby Lock B (Symphony, Aria, Crescendo, Flourish, Ellure, Aventura, Journey, Unity) Guide Lessons

SEVERAL SESSIONS OFFERED: R. Monday, September 12 6:30-8:30pm S. Thursday, September 22 2:00-4:00pm T. Thursday, October 13 2:00-4:00pm U. Monday, October 3 6:30-8:30pm V. Friday, November 18 2:00-4:00pm W. Monday, November 14 6:30-8:30pm X. Monday, December 5 2:00-4:00pm Y. Friday, December 16 6:30-8:30pm Z. Thursday, January 12 2:00-4:00pm A. Thursday, January 5 6:30-8:30pm

Dec 5
Q16-324 Braid Shuffle
Dec 5
GDJ - Janome Guide Lessons
Dec 6
F16-301 Sew with Friends - Tuesdays

Testimonials