1 SESSION EACH MONTH: 3. Sunday, March 5 12:00-2:30pm 4. Sunday, April 2 12:00-2:30pm 5. Sunday, May 7 12:00-2:30pm 6. Sunday, June 11 12:00-2:30pm 7. Sunday, July 9 12:00-2:30pm 8. August 6 12:00-2:30pm 9. September 10 12:00-2:30pm 10. Sunday, October 8 12:00-2:30pm

Cost: $ 15.00
1 SESSION OFFERED EACH MONTH: 2. Saturday, February 18 10:00am-12:30pm 3. Saturday, March 18 10:00am-12:30pm 4. Saturday, April 22 10:00am-12:30pm 5. Saturday, May 13 10:00am-12:30pm 6. Saturday, June 10 10:00am-12:30pm 9. Saturday, September 16 10:00am-12:30pm

Cost: $ 15.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Sunday, April 9 2:00-4:30pm 6. Sunday, June 18 2:00-4:30pm 9. Sunday, September 17 2:00-4:30pm

Cost: $ 15.00
1 SESSION EACH MONTH: A. Saturday, March 4 10:00am-1:30pm B. Saturday, April 1 10:00am-1:30pm C. Saturday, May 6 10:00am-1:30pm

Cost: $ 15.00
1 SESSION OFFERED EACH MONTH: 1. Saturday, January 14 1:30-4:00pm 2. Saturday, February 11 10:00am-12:30pm 3. Saturday, March 11 10:00am-12:30pm 4. Saturday, April 15 10:00am-12:30pm 5. Saturday, May 13 10:00am-12:30pm 6. Saturday, June 17 10:00am-12:30pm 9. Saturday, September 16 10:00am-12:30pm

Cost: $ 15.00
1 SESSION OFFERED EACH MONTH: 1. Sunday, January 15 1:00-3:30pm 2. Sunday, February 19 1:00-3:30pm 3. Sunday, March 19 1:00-3:30pm 4. Sunday, April 23 1:00-3:30pm 5. Sunday, May 21 1:00-3:30pm 6. Sunday, June 18 1:00-3:30pm 9. Sunday, September 17 1:00-3:30pm

Cost: $ 15.00
3 SESSIONS OFFERED EVERY OTHER MONTH: 1A. Tuesday, January 24 10:00am-12:30pm 1B. Tuesday, January 24 2:00-4:30pm 1C. Tuesday, January 24 6:30-9:00pm 4A. Tuesday, April 4 10:00am-12:30pm 4B. Tuesday, April 4 2:00-4:30pm 4C. Tuesday, April 4 6:30-9:00pm 5A. Tuesday, May 30 10:00am-12:30pm 5B. Tuesday, May 30 2:00-4:30pm 5C. Tuesday, May 30 6:30-9:00pm

Cost: $ 15.00
1 SESSION EACH MONTH - 9. Sunday, September 24 1-3pm 10. Sunday, October 29 1-3pm 11. Sunday, November 26 1-3pm 12. Sunday, December 31 1-3pm

Cost: $ 15.00
2 SESSIONS OFFERED EACH MONTH: 1A. Wednesday, January 11 1:30-4:00pm 1B. Wednesday, January 11 6:00-8:30pm 2A. Wednesday, February 8 1:30-4:00pm 2B. Wednesday, February 8 6:00-8:30pm 3A. Wednesday, March 8 1:30-4:00pm 3B. Wednesday, March 8 6:00-8:30pm 4A. Wednesday, April 12 1:30-4:00pm 4B. Wednesday, April 12 6:00-8:30pm 5A. Wednesday, May 10 1:30-4:00pm 5B. Wednesday, May 10 6:00-8:30pm 6A. Wednesday, June 14 1:30-4:00pm 6B. Wednesday, June 14 6:30-9:00pm 9A. Wednesday, September 13 1:30-4:00pm 9B. Wednesday, September 13 6:30-9:00pm

Cost: $ 15.00
4 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Tuesdays, Feb 7, 14, 21 & 28 10:00am - 1:00pm B. Tuesdays, mar 7, 14, 21 & 28 10:00am - 1:00pm C. Tuesdays, April 18 & 25 10:00am - 4:00pm D. Tuesdays, May 2, 9, 16 & 23 10:00am -1:00pm

Cost: $ 80.00
4 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Wednesdays, Feb 1, 8, 15 & 22 10:00am-1:00pm B. Wednesdays, Mar 1, 8, 15, 22 & 29 10:00am-1:00pm C. Wednesdays, April 12 & 26 10:00am-1:00pm & April 19 10:00am-4:00pm D. Wednesdays, May 3, 10, 17 & 24 10:00am-1:00pm

Cost: $ 80.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Tuesdays, Feb 28, Mar 7, 14, 21, 28, Apr 18, 25 & May 2 1:00-4:00pm

Cost: $ 159.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Tuesdays, April 4, 11, 18 & 25 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 96.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Thursdays, March 16, 23, 30, Apr 6, 13 & 17 10:00am-1:00pm

Cost: $ 129.00
2 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Wednesday, March 1 10:00am-1:00pm B. Tuesday, May 16 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 35.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Mondays, April 17 & 24 6-9pm

Cost: $ 50.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Mondays, May 1 & 8 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 50.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Wednesdays, April 12, 19, 26, May 24, 31 & June 7 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 129.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Wednesday, April 19 & 26 6:30-9:00pm

Cost: $ 44.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Monday, April 24 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 35.00
2 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Thursday, February 2 5:00-9:00pm B. Thursday, May 4 10:00am-2:00pm

Cost: $ 39.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Monday, April 3 10:00am-4:00pm

Cost: $ 68.00
2 OFFERINGS: A. Monday, April 3 6:00-9:00pm B. Wednesday, April 5 10:00am-1:00pm

Cost: $ 44.00
SEVERAL SESSIONS OFFERED: X. Thursday, January 5 2:00-4:00pm Y. Monday, January 9 6:30-8:30pm A. Wednesday, February 1 6:30-8:30pm B. Thursday, February 16 2:00-4:00pm C. Thursday, March 2 6:30-8:30pm D. Monday, March 20 2:00-4:00pm E. Monday, April 3 6:30-8:30pm F. Wednesday, April 19 2:00-4:00pm G. Wednesday, May 3 2:00-4:00pm H. Monday, May 22 6:30-8:30pm

Cost: $ 5.00
SEVERAL SESSIONS OFFERED: Z. Thursday, January 12 2:00-4:00pm A. Thursday, January 5 6:30-8:30pm B.Thursday, February 2 2:00-4:00pm C. Thursday, February 16 6:30-8:30pm D. Monday, March 6 2:00-4:00pm E. Monday, March 20 6:30-8:30pm F. Wednesday, April 5 2:00-4:00pm G. Wednesday, April 19 6:30-8:30pm H. Wednesday, May 3 6:30-8:30pm I. Monday, May 22 2:00-4:00pm

Cost: $ 5.00
SEVERAL SESSIONS OFFERED: Y. Wednesday, January 4 6:30-8:30pm Z. Monday, January 23 2:00-4:00pm A. Monday, February 6 2:00-4:00pm B. Monday, February 20 6:30-8:30pm C. Monday, March 13 2:00-4:00pm D. Thursday, March 23 6:30-8:30pm E. Monday, April 10 2:00-4:00pm F. Monday, April 24 6:30-8:30pm G. Monday, May 1 6:30-8:30pm H. Thursday, May 25 2:00-4:00pm

Cost: $ 5.00
SEVERAL SESSIONS OFFERED: Y. Wednesday, January 4 2:00-4:00pm Z. Monday, January 23 6:30-8:30pm A. Monday, February 6 6:30-8:30pm B. Thursday, February 23 2:00-4:00pm C. Monday, March 13 6:30-8:30pm D. Thursday, March 23 2:00-4:00pm E. Monday, April 10 6:30-8:30pm F. Monday, April 24 2:00-4:00pm G. Monday, May 1 2:00-4:00pm H. Thursday, May 25 6:30-8:30pm

Cost: $ 5.00
SEVERAL SESSIONS OFFERED: T. Friday, January 6 2:00-4:00pm U. Monday, January 16 6:30-8:30pm A. Monday, February 13 2:00-4:00pm B. Thursday, February 23 6:30-8:30pm C. Wednesday, March 15 2:00-4:00pm D. Wednesday, March 22 6:30-8:30pm E. Monday, April 17 2:00-4:00pm F. Wednesday, April 26 6:30-8:30pm G. Monday, May 8 2:00-4:00pm H. Wednesday, May 24 6:30-8:30pm

Cost: $ 5.00
SEVERAL SESSIONS OFFERED: X. Monday, January 9 2:00-4:00pm Y. Thursday, January 12 6:30-8:30pm A. Thursday, February 2 6:30-8:30pm B. Monday, February 20 2:00-4:00pm C. Monday, March 6 6:30-8:30pm D. Thursday, March 22 2:00-4:00pm E. Wednesday, April 5 6:30-8:30pm F. Sunday, April 9 11:30-1:30pm G. Saturday, May 13 1:00-3:00pm H. Friday, May 26 6:30-8:30pm

Cost: $ 5.00
SEVERAL SESSIONS OFFERED: W. Thursday, December 8 6:30-8:30pm X. Sunday, January 8 10:00am-12:00pm Y. Thursday, January 12 6:30-8:30pm A. Wednesday, February 1 2:00-4:00pm B. Thursday, February 9 6:30-8:30pm C. Thursday, March 2 2:00-4:00pm D. Thursday, March 16 6:30-8:30pm E. Monday, April 3 2:00-4:00pm F. Thursday, April 13 6:30-8:30pm G. Friday, May 26 2:00-4:00pm H. Thursday, May 18 6:30-8:30pm

Cost: $ 5.00
SEVERAL SESSIONS OFFERED: W: Friday, January 6 6:30-8:30pm X: Monday, January 16 2:00-4:00pm A. Monday, February 13 6:30-8:30pm B. Friday, February 24 2:00-4:00pm C. Wednesday, March 15 6:30-8:30pm D. Monday, March 27 2:00-4:00pm E. Monday, April 17 6:30-8:30pm F. Wednesday, April 26 2:00-4:00pm G.Monday, May 8 6:30-8:30pm H. Wednesday, May 24 2:00-4:00pm

Cost: $ 5.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Sunday, May 7 12:00-3:00pm

Cost: $ 5.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Friday, March 31 2:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 5.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Sundays, April 23 & 30 12:00-3:00pm *** Please note there has been a date change. These are the correct dates.***

Cost: $ 50.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Friday, March 31 10:00am-3:00pm

Cost: $ 44.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Wednesdays, March 15, 22 & 29 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 70.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Rescheduled, here are the new dates: Thursdays, March 16 & 23 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 50.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Mondays, April 17 & 24 10:00am-1:00pm

Cost: $ 50.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Thursdays, May 4 & 11 10:00am-1:00pm

Cost: $ 50.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: This class has been rescheduled to Saturday, May 20 10:00am-4:00pm

Cost: $ 55.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Saturday, May 6 10:00am-4:00pm

Cost: $ 55.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Tuesday, May 9 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 35.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Tuesdays, April 18, 25, May 2 & 9 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 96.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Fridays, April 28, May 5 & 12 10:00am-12:00pm

Cost: $ 50.00
2 SESSIONS OFFERED: Thursdays, Jan 26, Feb 23, Mar 30, Apr 27, May 25, June 29, July 27, Aug 31, Sep 28, Oct 26, Nov 30 & Dec 14 Session A: 1:30-4:00pm Session B: 6:30-9:00pm

Cost: $ 120.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Saturday, April 15

Cost: $ 37.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Sunday, May 21 12:00-3:30pm

Cost: $ 37.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Saturday, May 27 10:00am-2:00pm

Cost: $ 39.00
2 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Mondays, March 6, 13, 20, 27, April 3 & 10 6:00-9:00pm B. Wednesdays, April 25, May 2, 9, 23, 30 & June 6 10:00am-1:00pm

Cost: $ 129.00
8 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Friday, February 10 10:00am-1:00pm B.Wednesday, February 15 6:00-9:00pm C. Friday, March 10 6:00-9:00pm D. Thursday, March 16 10:00am-1:00pm E.Wednesday, April 19 6:00-9:00pm F. Monday, April 24 10:00am-1:00pm G. Friday, May 5 10:00am-1:00pm H. Wednesday, May 17 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 35.00
2 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Fridays, February 3 & 17 10:00am-1:00pm B.Mondays, April 17 & May 1 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 50.00
2 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Thursdays, March 9 & 23 10:00am-1:00pm B. Mondays, May 8 & 22 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 50.00
2 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Wednesday, April 19 10:00am-1:00pm B. Saturday, May 20 10:00am-1:00pm

Cost: $ 60.00
Learn to make delicious, healthy meals from a Cardiologist

Cost: $ 5.00
Learn to achieve a hand-embroidery look using today's technology... and much more!

Cost: $ 29.00
Ever thought about starting a business?

Cost: $ 79.00
Get greater value from your software.

Cost: $ 119.00