1 SESSION EACH MONTH: 3. Sunday, March 5 12:00-2:30pm 4. Sunday, April 2 12:00-2:30pm 5. Sunday, May 7 12:00-2:30pm 6. Sunday, June 11 12:00-2:30pm 8. August 6 12:00-2:30pm 9. September 10 12:00-2:30pm 10. Sunday, October 8 12:00-2:30pm

Cost: $ 15.00
1 SESSION OFFERED EACH MONTH: 2. Saturday, February 18 10:00am-12:30pm 3. Saturday, March 18 10:00am-12:30pm 4. Saturday, April 22 10:00am-12:30pm 5. Saturday, May 13 10:00am-12:30pm 6. Saturday, June 10 10:00am-12:30pm 9. Saturday, September 16 10:00am-12:30pm

Cost: $ 15.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Sunday, April 9 2:00-4:30pm 6. Sunday, June 18 2:00-4:30pm 9. Sunday, September 17 2:00-4:30pm

Cost: $ 15.00
1 SESSION OFFERED EACH MONTH: 1. Saturday, January 14 1:30-4:00pm 2. Saturday, February 11 10:00am-12:30pm 3. Saturday, March 11 10:00am-12:30pm 4. Saturday, April 15 10:00am-12:30pm 5. Saturday, May 13 10:00am-12:30pm 6. Saturday, June 10 10:00am-12:30pm 9. Saturday, September 2 10:00am-12:30pm

Cost: $ 15.00
1 SESSION OFFERED EACH MONTH: 5. Sunday, June 4 1:00-3:30pm 6. Sunday, June 25 1:00-3:30pm 9. Sunday, September 17 1:00-3:30pm *** Please note that the May 21 date has been changed to June 4. ***Pleae note the June 11 date has been changed to June 25.

Cost: $ 15.00
3 SESSIONS OFFERED EVERY OTHER MONTH: 5A. Tuesday, May 30 10:00am-12:30pm 5B. Tuesday, May 30 2:00-4:30pm 5C. Tuesday, May 30 6:30-9:00pm 9A Tuesday, September 19 10am-12:30pm 9B September 19, Tuesday 2pm-4:30pm 9C Tuesday, September 19 6:30pm- 9pm.

Cost: $ 15.00
1 SESSION EACH MONTH - 9. Sunday, September 24 1-3pm 10. Sunday, October 29 1-3pm 11. Sunday, November 26 1-3pm 12. Sunday, December 31 1-3pm

Cost: $ 15.00
2 SESSIONS OFFERED EACH MONTH: 1A. Wednesday, January 11 1:30-4:00pm 1B. Wednesday, January 11 6:00-8:30pm 2A. Wednesday, February 8 1:30-4:00pm 2B. Wednesday, February 8 6:00-8:30pm 3A. Wednesday, March 8 1:30-4:00pm 3B. Wednesday, March 8 6:00-8:30pm 4A. Wednesday, April 12 1:30-4:00pm 4B. Wednesday, April 12 6:00-8:30pm 5A. Wednesday, May 10 1:30-4:00pm 5B. Wednesday, May 10 6:00-8:30pm 6A. Wednesday, June 14 1:30-4:00pm 6B. Wednesday, June 14 6:30-9:00pm 9A. Wednesday, September 13 1:30-4:00pm 9B. Wednesday, September 13 6:30-9:00pm

Cost: $ 15.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Saturday, July 8 10:30am-1:30pm

Cost: $ 35.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Saturday, August 12 10:30am-4:30pm

Cost: $ 50.00
2 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Tuesdays, June 6, 13, 20 & 27 6:00-9:00pm B. Tuesdays, September 5, 12, 19 & 26 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 96.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Saturday, July 29 10:00am-12:30pm

Cost: $ 33.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Tuesdays, September 5, 12, 19 & 26 10:00am-1:00pm

Cost: $ 80.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: September 6, 13, 20 & 27 10:00am-1:00pm

Cost: $ 80.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Tuesdays, September 5, 12, 19, 26, Oct 3, 10, 17 & 24 1:00-4:00pm

Cost: $ 159.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Wednesdays, June 14 & 21 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 50.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Thursdays, July 13 & 20 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 50.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Wednesdays, August 2 & 9 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 50.00
2 SESSION OFFERED: A.Tuesday June 6 10:00am-2:00pm B.Tuesday, June 6 5:00pm-9:00pm

Cost: $ 55.00
2 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Wednesday, June 7 10:00am-1:00pm B. Wednesday, June 7 6:00pm-9:00pm

Cost: $ 50.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Thursday, June 8 10:00am-4:00pm

Cost: $ 70.00
SEVERAL SESSIONS OFFERED:

Cost: $ 5.00
SEVERAL SESSIONS OFFERED

Cost: $ 5.00
SEVERAL SESSIONS OFFERED

Cost: $ 5.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Saturday, September 30 10:00am-4:00pm

Cost: $ 5.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Saturday, July 1 11:00am-4:00pm

Cost: $ 5.00
4 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Monday - Thursday, June 26 - 29 10:00am-12:30pm B.Monday - Thursday, July 10 - 13 10:00am-12:30pm C. Monday - Thursday, July 17 - 20 10:00am-12:30pm D. Monday - Thursday, July 24 - 27 10:00am-12:30pm

Cost: $ 148.00
8 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Mon - Thurs, June 26 - 29 1:30-4:30pm B. Mon - Thurs, July 10-13 1:30-4:30pm C. Mon - Thurs, July 17-20 1:30-4:30pm D. Mon - Thurs, July 24-27 1:30-4:30pm E. Mon - Thurs, July 31 - Aug 3 10:00am-1:00pm F. Mon-Thurs, July 31-Aug 3 2:00-5:00pm G. Mon - Thurs, Aug 14 - 17 10:00am-1:00pm H. Mon - Thurs, Aug 14 - 17 2:00-5:00pm

Cost: $ 129.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Sunday, August 20 12:00-3:00pm

Cost: $ 35.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Monday - Thursday, July 24 - 27 10:00am-12:00pm

Cost: $ 140.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Monday - Thursday, July 31 - August 3 10:00am-12:00pm

Cost: $ 140.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Tuesdays, August 22 & 29, 6:30-9:00pm

Cost: $ 50.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Mondays, June 12 &19 1:00am-3:00pm

Cost: $ 50.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Saturday, June 24 10:00am-4:00pm *** Please note this new date****

Cost: $ 55.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Sunday, August 17 1:00-5:00pm

Cost: $ 39.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Mondays, July 17, 24 & 31 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 70.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Wednesdays, July 12 & 19 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 50.00
1 SESSION OFFERED - Saturday July 22, 10:00am-4:00pm

Cost: $ 55.00
2 SESSIONS OFFERED: Thursdays, Jan 26, Feb 23, Mar 30, Apr 27, May 25, June 29, July 27, Aug 31, Sep 28, Oct 26, Nov 30 & Dec 14 Session A: 1:30-4:00pm Session B: 6:30-9:00pm

Cost: $ 120.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Saturday, May 27 10:00am-2:00pm

Cost: $ 39.00
2 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Mondays, March 6, 13, 20, 27, April 3 & 10 6:00-9:00pm B. Tuesdays, April 25, May 2, 9, 23, 30 & June 6 10:00am-1:00pm

Cost: $ 129.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Thursday, June 22 6:30-9:00p

Cost: $ 33.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Sunday, July 16 12:00-3:30pm

Cost: $ 37.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Wednesdays, August 16 & 23 6:00-9:00p

Cost: $ 50.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Saturday, June 3 11:00am-1:00pm

Cost: $ 25.00
2 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Tuesdays, July 11, 18, 25, Aug 1, 8 & 15 10:00am-1:00pm B. Tuesdays and Thursdays, August 1, 3, 8, 10, 15 & 17 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 129.00
4 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Tuesday, June 20 10:00am-1:00pm B. Monday, July 24 6:00-9:00pm C. Friday, August 11 10:00am-1:00pm D. Tuesday, September 12 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 35.00
4 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Thursday, June 22 10:00am-2:00pm B. Monday, July 17 5:00-9:00pm C. Monday, August 14 10:00am-2:00pm D. Wednesday, September 20 5:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 39.00
2 SESSION OFFERED: A. Mondays, June 12 & 19 6:00-9:00pm B. Mondays July 17 & 31 10:00am-1:00pm

Cost: $ 50.00
4 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Wednesday, June 21 10:00am-1:00pm B. Saturday, July 20 10:00am-1:00pm C. Wednesday, August 23 10:00am-1:00pm D. Saturday, September 23 10:00am-1:00pm

Cost: $ 60.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Thursdays, June 8, 15 & 22 6:30-8:30pm

Cost: $ 50.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: Tuesday, July 18 6:00-9:00pm

Cost: $ 35.00
2 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Thursday, July 13 6:30-8:30pm B. Friday, July 14 10:00am-12:00pm

Cost: $ 31.00
2 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Thursday, August 3 6:30-8:30pm B. Friday, August 4 10:00am-12:00pm

Cost: $ 31.00
1 Session Offered- Sunday, July 23, 12pm to 3pm

Cost: $ 35.00
Make a fun sturdy kite w/ a kid or solo

Cost: $ 5.00
Discover Color in a Whole New Light

Cost: $ 5.00
Learn fun techniques - end-up with a cool table runner

Cost: $ 5.00