STEVE'S  CLUB  ENROLLMENT

You'll get coupons and news about sales and special events.
You'll also get an early look at upcoming classes.
*NOTE: We will not flood your email box with ads
(normally we send only one message per week. 
(AND we would never give our email list to 3rd parties.) 

Welcome To Steve's

“We take good care of our friends—our customers—and the bottom line takes care of itself.”

There’s always something fun happening at Steves. Amazing classes, fabulous special events, honest deals, and great sale prices! Come and see why people love coming to Steves!

Authorized Dealer

Bernina

Bablylock

Janome

 

Calendar


Q16-221 Yellow Brick road

2 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Tuesdays, June 21 & 28 6:00-9:00pm B. Mondays, August 22 & 29 10:00am-1:00pm

F16-202 Skill Builders with Janis

1 SESSION OFFERED: Thursdays, August 4, 11, 18, 25, September 1 & 8 10:00am-1:00pm

GDJ - Janome Guide Lessons

SEVERAL SESSIONS OFFERED: P. Thursday, September 1 2:00-4:00pm Q. Wednesday, September 21 6:30-8:30pm R. Friday, October 7 2:00-4:00pm S. Wednesday, October 26 6:30-8:30pm T. Monday, November 14 2:00-4:00pm U. Friday, November 18 6:30-8:30pm V. Monday, December 5 6:30-8:30pm W. Friday, December 16 2:00-4:00pm X. Monday, January 9 2:00-4:00pm Y. Thursday, January 12 6:30-8:30pm

Sep 1
GDBR1 - Bernina 215-550 Guide Lessons
Sep 2
GDE - Embroidery Guide Lessons
Sep 2
GDS - Serger Guide Lessons

Testimonials