Our clubs meet regularly and offer a continual source of insight on techniques for getting more value from your sewing equipment.  At club meetings you’ll experience a perfect mix of education, entertainment, and fun with friends. 
Click the links below to learn more about each club.

Clubs


Clubs


1 SESSION OFFERED: A. Sunday, September 17 2:00-4:30pm, B. Sunday, November 19, 2:00pm-4:30pm C. January 21, 2:00pm-4:30pm

Cost: $ 20.00
1 SESSION EACH MONTH: A. Saturday, October 7 10:00am-1:30pm B. Saturday, November 4 10:00am-1:30pm C. Saturday, December 2 10:00am-1:30pm D. Saturday, January 6 10:00-1:30

Cost: $ 20.00
1 SESSION OFFERED EACH MONTH: 4. Saturday, December 9, 10:00pm-12:30pm 5.Saturday, January 13, 10:00am-12:30pm

Cost: $ 20.00
3 Sessions Offered: Sunday, December 17, 1:00-3:30

Cost: $ 30.00
2 SESSION OFFERED EACH MONTH: ( 1) Wednesday, October 11, 5:30pm-8:30pm (2) Saturday, October 14, 10:00am-1:00pm (3) Wednesday, November 1, 5:30pm-8:30pm (4) Saturday, November 4, 10:00am-1:00pm (5) Wednesday, December 6, 5:30pm-8:30pm (6) Saturday, December 9, 10:00am-1:00pm (7) Wednesday, January 10, 5:30pm-8:30pm (8) Saturday, January 13, 1:00am-4:00pm

Cost: $ 30.00
2 SESSIONS OFFERED EACH MONTH: 1A. Wednesday, September 13 1:30-4:00pm 1B. Wednesday, September 13 6:00-8:30pm 2A. Wednesday, October 11, 1:30-4:00pm 2B. Wednesday, October 11, 6:00-8:30pm 3A. Wednesday, November 15, 1:30-4:00pm 3B. Wednesday November 15, 6:00-8:30pm 4A. Wednesday, December 13, 1:30-4:00pm 4B. Wednesday, Dec 13, 6:00-8:30pm 5A. Wednesday, January 10, 1:30-4:00pm 5B. Wednesday, January 10, 6:00-8:30pm

Cost: $ 20.00