Our clubs meet regularly and offer a continual source of insight on techniques for getting more value from your sewing equipment.  At club meetings you’ll experience a perfect mix of education, entertainment, and fun with friends.  The cost is just $15 per session (a nominal fee that is non-refundable).  And when you buy your machine at Steves, we refund that $15 (in the form of a gift card) when you arrive for club--for a full year after your purchase.

Click the links below to learn more about each club.

Clubs


Clubs


1 SESSION EACH MONTH: 3. Sunday, March 5 12:00-2:30pm 4. Sunday, April 2 12:00-2:30pm 5. Sunday, May 7 12:00-2:30pm 6. Sunday, June 11 12:00-2:30pm 8. August 6 12:00-2:30pm 9. September 10 12:00-2:30pm 10. Sunday, October 8 12:00-2:30pm

Cost: $ 15.00
1 SESSION OFFERED: A. Sunday, September 17 2:00-4:30pm, B. Sunday, November 19, 2:00pm-4:30pm C. January 21, 2:00pm-4:30pm

Cost: $ 20.00
1 SESSION EACH MONTH: A. Saturday, October 7 10:00am-1:30pm B. Saturday, November 4 10:00am-1:30pm C. Saturday, December 2 10:00am-1:30pm D. Saturday, January 6 10:00-1:30

Cost: $ 20.00
1 SESSION OFFERED EACH MONTH: 1. Saturday, September 2 10:00am-12:30pm 2. Saturday, October 14, 10:00am-12:30pm 2. Saturday, November 11, 10:00am-12:30pm 3. Saturday, December 9, 10:00pm-12:30pm 4.Saturday, January 13, 10:00am-12:30pm

Cost: $ 20.00
3 Sessions Offered:(10)Sunday, October 22, 1:00PM-3:30pm (11) Sunday, November 26, 1:00pm-3:30pm (12)Sunday, December 17, 1:00-3:30

Cost: $ 20.00
3 SESSIONS OFFERED EVERY OTHER MONTH: (9B) September 12, Tuesday 2pm-4:30pm (9C) Tuesday, September 12 6:30pm- 9pm (11A) Tuesday, November 7, 10am-12:30pm (11B) Tuesday, November 7, 2pm-4:30pm (11C) Tuesday, November 7, 6pm-8:30pm

Cost: $ 20.00
1 SESSION EACH MONTH - 9. Sunday, September 24 1-3pm 10. Sunday, October 23 2-4pm 11. Sunday, November 26 1-3pm 12. Sunday, December 31 1-3pm

Cost: $ 15.00
2 SESSION OFFERED EACH MONTH: ( 1) Wednesday, October 11, 5:30pm-8:30pm (2) Saturday, October 14, 10:00am-1:00pm (3) Wednesday, November 1, 5:30pm-8:30pm (4) Saturday, November 4, 10:00am-1:00pm (5) Wednesday, December 6, 5:30pm-8:30pm (6) Saturday, December 9, 10:00am-1:00pm (7) Wednesday, January 10, 5:30pm-8:30pm (8) Saturday, January 13, 10:00am-1:00pm

Cost: $ 25.00
2 SESSIONS OFFERED EACH MONTH: 1A. Wednesday, September 13 1:30-4:00pm 1B. Wednesday, September 13 6:00-8:30pm 2A. Wednesday, October 11, 1:30-4:00pm 2B. Wednesday, October 11, 6:00-8:30pm 3A. Wednesday, November 15, 1:30-4:00pm 3B. Wednesday November 15, 6:00-8:30pm 4A. Wednesday, December 13, 1:30-4:00pm 4B. Wednesday, Dec 13, 6:00-8:30pm 5A. Wednesday, January 10, 1:30-4:00pm 5B. Wednesday, January 10, 6:00-8:30pm

Cost: $ 20.00