STEVE'S  CLUB  ENROLLMENT

You'll get coupons and news about sales and special events.
You'll also get an early look at upcoming classes.
*NOTE: We will not flood your email box with ads
(normally we send only one message per week. 
(AND we would never give our email list to 3rd parties.) 

Welcome To Steve's

“We take good care of our friends—our customers—and the bottom line takes care of itself.”

There’s always something fun happening at Steves. Amazing classes, fabulous special events, honest deals, and great sale prices! Come and see why people love coming to Steves!

Authorized Dealer

Bernina

Bablylock

Janome

 

Calendar


K16-250 4-Day Sewing Camp

10 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Mon thru Thurs, June 27 - 30 1:30-4:30pm B. Mon thru Thurs, July 11 - 14 1:30-4:30pm C. Mon thru Thurs, Jul 18 - 21 1:30-4:30pm D. Mon thru Thurs, July 25 - 28 10:00am-1:00pm E. Mon thru Thurs, July 25 - 28 2:00-5:00pm F. Mon thru Thurs, Aug 1 - 4 1:30-4:30pm G. Mon thru Thurs, Aug 8 - 11 10:00am-1:00pm H. Mon thru Thurs, Aug 8 - 11 2:00-5:00pm I. Mon thru Thurs, Aug 15 - 18 10:00am-1:00pm J. Mon thru Thurs, Aug 15 - 18 2:00-5:00pm

GDM- Mechanical Guide Lesson (Anna, Molly, Bernina 1008, Bernette Seville4 & Sublime, Janome Hello Kitty)

SEVERAL SESSIONS OFFERED: H: Friday, May 13 2:00-4:00pm I: Thursday, May 19 6:30-8:30pm J: Monday, June 13 2:00-4:00pm K: Thursday, June 16 6:30-8:30pm L: Wednesday, July 27 2:00-4:00pm M: Thursday, July 21 6:30-8:30pm N: Sunday, August 7 3:00-5:00pm O: Thursday, August 18 6:30-8:30pm P: Wednesday, September 7 2:00-4:00pm Q: Tuesday, September 13 6:30-8:30pm

K16-250 4-Day Sewing Camp

10 SESSIONS OFFERED: A. Mon thru Thurs, June 27 - 30 1:30-4:30pm B. Mon thru Thurs, July 11 - 14 1:30-4:30pm C. Mon thru Thurs, Jul 18 - 21 1:30-4:30pm D. Mon thru Thurs, July 25 - 28 10:00am-1:00pm E. Mon thru Thurs, July 25 - 28 2:00-5:00pm F. Mon thru Thurs, Aug 1 - 4 1:30-4:30pm G. Mon thru Thurs, Aug 8 - 11 10:00am-1:00pm H. Mon thru Thurs, Aug 8 - 11 2:00-5:00pm I. Mon thru Thurs, Aug 15 - 18 10:00am-1:00pm J. Mon thru Thurs, Aug 15 - 18 2:00-5:00pm

Jul 27
E16-229 Embrilliance Essential Software
Jul 28
K16-250 4-Day Sewing Camp
Jul 28
Q15-308 Multiple Minis - Again!

Testimonials